VINYL RSD 2013 EP Vinyl Record


Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

Buy Now
Categories: ,


Delivery to the UK only. Free UK delivery on orders over £10. Your order contains pre-orders Dispatched prior to release date

Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE click and collect available on this product.

HubBox Click and Collect

Get it delivered to one of over 4,000 HubBox locations for just £1 extra (plus any delivery charges) Where can I use my points?


Record Store Day exclusive. Track List
[Disc 1]

  1. Titanium (Alesso Remix) – Sia
  2. Without You (Feat. Usher) [Nicky Romero Remix] – Usher

[Disc 2]

  1. She Wolf (Falling to Pieces) [Feat. Sia] [Michael Calfan Remix]
  2. Every Chance We Get We Run (Feat. Tegan & Sara)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “VINYL RSD 2013 EP Vinyl Record”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *